List of DIH cooperating with Change2Twin

For the current Assessment Voucher Open Call (January – March 2021), Change2Twin has certified 38 Digital Innovation Hubs from 15 countries. SMEs and mid-caps interested in submitting a proposal in the open call can select from the following list of Digital Innovation Hubs to cooperate with.